Picturehouse 411 Virtual Q&A Series with Filmmakers

Virtual talks and personal stories from iconic movies every month!


Picturehouse 441 is a series dedicated to connecting film lovers across the country with some of the greatest movies of all time on a more personal level. Join top filmmakers in live virtual Q&As as they answer your burning questions about the films you love. Whether you’re a cinephile, casual moviegoer, or somewhere in between, we’re excited for you to join us!

The series is programmed by Joshua Handler and evolved from his previous series, Corona Classics Cinema Club, which hosted more than 200 top filmmakers.

Virtual talk tickets are just $6.00 per event.

Upcoming Discussions

  • March 6th at 4 pm ET ( 1 pm PT)
    • CASINO ROYALE Q&A with director Martin Campbell
  • March 11th at 8 pm ET (5 pm PT)
    • THE LONG GOODBYE Q&A with actor Elliott Gould
  • March 25th at 8 pm ET (5 pm PT)
    • ALL THAT JAZZ Q&A with editor Alan Heim, ACE
  • April 1st at 8 pm ET (5 pm PT)
    • LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Q&A with composer Alan Menken
  • April 4th at 3 pm ET (12 pm PT)
    • A HISTORY OF VIOLENCE Q&A with actor Viggo Mortensen
  • April 15th at 8 pm ET (5 pm PT)
    • FIRST REFORMED Q&A with writer/director Paul Schrader & editor Benjamin Rodriguez Jr.

SEE THE FULL LINEUP