Board Members

GCFC’s vision to grow Cleveland’s economy by building a strong, sustainable, local film industry is greatly strengthened by the support of these committed local leaders.

Amy Haught, Chair
HDS Properties

Lisa Mullin Federico, Secretary

Trisha Bose
Head – Wealth Analytics

Anthony “TJ” DiSanto
Managing Director, Family Wealth Advisor
The Ancora Group

John Goodman
Senior Managing Director
McDonald Partners

Olusegun Ishmael, MD, MBA
Chief Operating Officer/President
MetroHealth System

Sarah Melamed

Sue Ann Philippbar
Lake Ridge Academy

David St. Pierre
Co-Founder and Managing Director
Legacy Capital Partners

Todd Temperly
General Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Cleveland

Marcie Goodmanex officio
Executive Director
Cleveland International Film Festival

Allison Smith Newsome, Vice Chair
Taft Stettinius & Hollister

Steven Dieringer, Treasurer, Board of Directors
Vice President of Finance
Destination Cleveland

Richard Clark
John P. Murphy Foundation

Robert Gilmore
Kohrman Jackson Krantz

Esha Hand
LJG Group

Jay Lucarelli
Minutemen Family of Companies

Carol Oppenheim

Charles “Charlie” Price
Counsel – Litigation
Eaton Corp.

Machelle Syx
Director, Corporate Alliances and Special Events
Akron Children’s Hospital

Ron Willner
Vice President, Venue Operations
Musical Arts Association/Severance Music Center

Associate Board

Matt Ferraro, Chair
Product Line Manager

Hayley Johnson, Secretary
Caseworker / Field Representative
U.S. House of Representatives

Anthony “TJ” DiSanto
Vice President
The Ancora Group

Jennifer Feierabend
Independent Nonprofit Consulting
48 Hour Film Project – Cleveland

Dustin Lee
Creative Video Specialist
Progressive Insurance
48 Hour Film Project – Cleveland

Sonya Ahola James, Vice Chair
Vice President
Ahola HR Solutions | Payroll

Brendan Breen
Business Development Executive
Cyrid Media

Michael Evans
Director, Government Relations
Cleveland Clinic

Douglas Haught
Associate Wealth Advisor
Sequoia Financial Group

Darren Lorenzi
Co-Founder / Director
Long Division Creative