Staff

The GCFC has a small but mighty staff dedicated to supporting and promising the organization's mission in all daily operations.

Ivan Schwarz, President & CEO
p: 216-623-3910 
e: ischwarz@clevelandfilm.com

Seema Jayaswal, Chief Operating Officer
p: 216-344-7476 
e: sjayaswal@clevelandfilm.com

Erin Gisel, Director of Development
p: 216-344-7471
e: egisel@clevelandfilm.com

John D. Luteran, Director of Interactive Entertainment/Media 
p: 216-344-7407
e: jluteran@clevelandfilm.com

Laura Stringer, Production Coordinator
p: 216-344-7401
e: lstringer@clevelandfilm.com

Ashley Alexandersen, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
p: 216-344-7473
e: aalexandersen@clevelandfilm.com

 

TJ Colleran, Assistant Production Coordinator
p: 216-344-7409
e: tcolleran@clevelandfilm.com 

Juli Johnson, Development/Operations Assistant
p: 216-623-3910
e: jjohnson@clevelandfilm.com

Antonio Harper, Office Assistant
p: 216-344-7473
e: aharper@clevelandfilm.com